Push to Chat Push to Talk

Outer Banks Vacation Rental Property Page

Three Sons (SSV1) - Duck

Email a Friend Add To Wish List View Wish ListReserve It Now
Three Sons
Regular Price: $1075.00
Reduced Price: $975.00
Type: Area: Bedrooms: Baths: Sleeps:
Four Bedroom House Semi Ocean Front 4 4 full 1 half 8
Welcome to Three Sons
Welcome to Three Sons
Welcome to Three Sons Private pool awaits you Open area in Great room Dining Room Kitchen King Master Queen Master King Master Suite Twin Master Suite What a view!
Request Information Print Brochure

General Information

Enjoy this amazing semi oceanfront home with private pool and incredible ocean views! Just steps from the beach, and beside the beach access, this home has all the convenience of an oceanfront without the price. Beautifully remodeled for 2007 with hardwood floors, bright, cheery furnishings and luxurius master suites for each bedroom. Minutes from Duck Village, you have the best of both worlds: The charm of Duck Village with shops, restaurants and quaint atmosphere PLUS the idyliic setting in Sound Sea Village with quiet beaches in a natural setting.

Top Level: Great Room with hardwood floors, TV/DVD, Stereo with CD, Game Table, Dining Table for 8, Beautiful Kitchen with granite countertops, bar seats 2, outfitted for a gourmet; Master Suite with King, TV/DVD; Powder Room.

Mid Level: Master Suite with King, TV/DVD; Master Suite with 2 Twins, TV/DVD; Master Suite with Queen, TV/DVD, Covered Deck.

Extras: Private Pool (23 x 11), 5 TVs/DVDs, Stereo w/CD, All bedrooms master suites. No Smoking, No pets. DTB 50 ft.

Amenities

  • Outer Banks Blue Basic Amenities
  • Non-Smoking Home
  • Grill
  • Keyless Entry
  • Private Pool
  • Early Check in Available
Back to Top

Available Weeks & Rates

All of the advertised rates are "ALL INCLUSIVE PRICING". NO RESERVATION FEE, CLEANING FEES, LINEN FEE, OR SECURITY DEPOSIT. You pay the advertised rate plus tax. Optional travel insurance is offered on all of our reservations.

Click On Date Button To Reserve The Week Or Call Us 888-623-2583

Book Sat 11/01/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/08/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/15/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/06/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/13/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/20/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/27/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/03/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/10/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/17/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/24/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/31/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/04/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/11/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,250.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/18/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,250.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/25/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,250.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/02/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,250.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/09/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/16/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/23/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,650.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/30/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/06/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,650.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/20/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/11/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/18/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/08/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,700.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/22/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,050.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/29/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,050.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/05/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/12/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/19/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/26/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,470.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/03/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,470.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/10/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/17/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/24/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/31/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/05/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/12/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/19/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/26/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Back to Top

Guest Comments

View All Reviews Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5
   Tracey H., Fairmont, WV ~ 2013 Guest
   Donna W., Cold Water, KY ~ 2012 Guest
   Justina J., Westerville, OH ~ 2012 Guest
   Kathy M., Maryville, TN ~ 2012 Guest
   Jenny B., Roscoe, IL ~ 2012 Guest

Back to Top

Three Sons

Today's Blue Plate Special.

For the week of 11/1!

Regular Price: $1075.00
Reduced Price: $975.00

Back to Top

General Information

Enjoy this amazing semi oceanfront home with private pool and incredible ocean views! Just steps from the beach, and beside the beach access, this home has all the convenience of an oceanfront without the price. Beautifully remodeled for 2007 with hardwood floors, bright, cheery furnishings and luxurius master suites for each bedroom. Minutes from Duck Village, you have the best of both worlds: The charm of Duck Village with shops, restaurants and quaint atmosphere PLUS the idyliic setting in Sound Sea Village with quiet beaches in a natural setting.

Top Level: Great Room with hardwood floors, TV/DVD, Stereo with CD, Game Table, Dining Table for 8, Beautiful Kitchen with granite countertops, bar seats 2, outfitted for a gourmet; Master Suite with King, TV/DVD; Powder Room.

Mid Level: Master Suite with King, TV/DVD; Master Suite with 2 Twins, TV/DVD; Master Suite with Queen, TV/DVD, Covered Deck.

Extras: Private Pool (23 x 11), 5 TVs/DVDs, Stereo w/CD, All bedrooms master suites. No Smoking, No pets. DTB 50 ft.

Amenities

  • Outer Banks Blue Basic Amenities
  • Non-Smoking Home
  • Grill
  • Keyless Entry
  • Private Pool
  • Early Check in Available
Back to Top

Available Weeks & Rates

All of the advertised rates are "ALL INCLUSIVE PRICING". NO RESERVATION FEE, CLEANING FEES, LINEN FEE, OR SECURITY DEPOSIT. You pay the advertised rate plus tax. Optional travel insurance is offered on all of our reservations.

Click On Date Button To Reserve The Week Or Call Us 888-623-2583

Book Sat 11/01/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/08/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/15/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/06/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/13/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/20/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk. Now On Sale For: $975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/27/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/03/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/10/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/17/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/24/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/31/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/04/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/11/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,250.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/18/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,250.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/25/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,250.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/02/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,250.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/09/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/16/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/23/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,650.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/30/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/06/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,650.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/20/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/11/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/18/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/08/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,700.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/22/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,050.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/29/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,050.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/05/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/12/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/19/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,550.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/26/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,470.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/03/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,470.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/10/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/17/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/24/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/31/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/05/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/12/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/19/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/26/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,075.00 /wk.
Back to Top

Guest Comments

View All Reviews Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5
   Tracey H., Fairmont, WV ~ 2013 Guest
   Donna W., Cold Water, KY ~ 2012 Guest
   Justina J., Westerville, OH ~ 2012 Guest
   Kathy M., Maryville, TN ~ 2012 Guest
   Jenny B., Roscoe, IL ~ 2012 Guest

Back to Top

Three Sons

Today's Blue Plate Special.

For the week of 11/1!

Regular Price: $1075.00
Reduced Price: $975.00

Back to Top

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Feedback Form
Feedback