Push to Chat Push to Talk

Outer Banks Vacation Rental Property Page

Pelican's Perch (OL005) - Corolla

Email a Friend Add To Wish List View Wish ListReserve It Now
Type: Area: Bedrooms: Baths: Sleeps:
Five Bedroom House Ocean Side 5 4 full 1 half 15
Time to drop land on "Pelian’s Perch"
Time to drop land on "Pelian’s Perch"
Time to drop land on "Pelian’s Perch" Gorgeous pool area Comfortable living space for family time Lots of space for preparing & cooking Enjoy a meal with a side of sunshine Top level Tower Room Recreation room with foosball Top level Queen Master Mid level Queen Master Mid level bedroom with 2 twins, access to deck Bunkbed & Duobunk bedroom on Mid level Ground level Master Queen What a view and so close to the ocean
Request Information Print Brochure

General Information

You will find panoramic ocean views from this "Pelican's Perch" in Ocean Lakes, Corolla. Unobstructed views across undeveloped dunes and just a short distance to the beach makes this the vacation destination for you and your family! Recently remodeled to offer a fantastic rec room with foosball, wet bar and entertainment area for kids to watch movies or play video games. Plenty of seating in the great room and newly remodeled kitchen is convenient for the chefs to prepare meals together. There is ample seating so everyone can enjoy meals together. Plenty of decking to relax on and enjoy that view, or you can take a swim in your own private pool. Read a book on the tower room deck or play games in the tower room while savoring the incredible ocean view. The Community pool and tennis courts are just down the block for you! Quiet neighborhood is great for biking, walking and there is even a lake for fishing and crabbing. You will find amazing shopping, restaurants, activities for children, movies, groceries, fresh seafood and more are just a two minute drive.

Top Level; Great Room with TV/VCR/DVD, Kitchen, Dining, Half Bath, Master Suite with Queen, Loft Room

Mid Level: Master Suite with Queen, Hot Tub on deck on this level, Bedroom with 2 Twins, Bedroom with 1 Bunk and 1 Duo

Ground Level: Rec Room With Foosball, Wet Bar and Full Size Refrigerator, Master Suite with Queen

Extras: Private Pool (12x23), Hot Tub (6), Foosball, 2 Full Size Refrigerators, High Speed Internet Access, No Pets, No Smoking, Parking: 5 Cars.DTB.165 ft.

Amenities

  • Outer Banks Blue Basic Amenities
  • Non-Smoking Home
  • Community Pool
  • Grill
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Keyless Entry
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis
  • Early Check in Available
Back to Top

Available Weeks & Rates

All of the advertised rates are "ALL INCLUSIVE PRICING". NO RESERVATION FEE, CLEANING FEES, LINEN FEE, OR SECURITY DEPOSIT. You pay the advertised rate plus tax. Optional travel insurance is offered on all of our reservations.

Click On Date Button To Reserve The Week Or Call Us 888-623-2583

Book Sat 10/04/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/11/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/18/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/25/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/01/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/08/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/15/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/22/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/29/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/06/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/13/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/20/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/27/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/03/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/10/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/17/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/24/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/31/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/04/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/11/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/18/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/25/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/02/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/09/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,875.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/16/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,875.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/23/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,875.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/30/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/13/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,475.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/20/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,475.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/27/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,675.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/04/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,675.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/11/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,950.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/18/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,950.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/25/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,950.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/01/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,950.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/08/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,375.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/15/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,375.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/22/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,375.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/29/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,875.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/05/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/12/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/19/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/26/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/03/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/10/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/17/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/24/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/31/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/05/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/12/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/19/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/26/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Back to Top

Mini Stays Available

Please select your Arrival and Departure Dates below or for more information, please contact .

Back to Top

Guest Comments

View All Reviews Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5
   Tammy R., Budd Lake, NJ ~ August 2014 Guest
   Chris L., Carroll, OH ~ June 2014 Guest
   William S., Finleyville, PA ~ 2012 Guest
   Deb Millerstown, PA ~ 2012 Guest
   Dawn F., Chalfont, PA ~ 2011 Guest

Back to Top

General Information

You will find panoramic ocean views from this "Pelican's Perch" in Ocean Lakes, Corolla. Unobstructed views across undeveloped dunes and just a short distance to the beach makes this the vacation destination for you and your family! Recently remodeled to offer a fantastic rec room with foosball, wet bar and entertainment area for kids to watch movies or play video games. Plenty of seating in the great room and newly remodeled kitchen is convenient for the chefs to prepare meals together. There is ample seating so everyone can enjoy meals together. Plenty of decking to relax on and enjoy that view, or you can take a swim in your own private pool. Read a book on the tower room deck or play games in the tower room while savoring the incredible ocean view. The Community pool and tennis courts are just down the block for you! Quiet neighborhood is great for biking, walking and there is even a lake for fishing and crabbing. You will find amazing shopping, restaurants, activities for children, movies, groceries, fresh seafood and more are just a two minute drive.

Top Level; Great Room with TV/VCR/DVD, Kitchen, Dining, Half Bath, Master Suite with Queen, Loft Room

Mid Level: Master Suite with Queen, Hot Tub on deck on this level, Bedroom with 2 Twins, Bedroom with 1 Bunk and 1 Duo

Ground Level: Rec Room With Foosball, Wet Bar and Full Size Refrigerator, Master Suite with Queen

Extras: Private Pool (12x23), Hot Tub (6), Foosball, 2 Full Size Refrigerators, High Speed Internet Access, No Pets, No Smoking, Parking: 5 Cars.DTB.165 ft.

Amenities

  • Outer Banks Blue Basic Amenities
  • Non-Smoking Home
  • Community Pool
  • Grill
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Keyless Entry
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis
  • Early Check in Available
Back to Top

Available Weeks & Rates

All of the advertised rates are "ALL INCLUSIVE PRICING". NO RESERVATION FEE, CLEANING FEES, LINEN FEE, OR SECURITY DEPOSIT. You pay the advertised rate plus tax. Optional travel insurance is offered on all of our reservations.

Click On Date Button To Reserve The Week Or Call Us 888-623-2583

Book Sat 10/04/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/11/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/18/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/25/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/01/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/08/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/15/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/22/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/29/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/06/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/13/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/20/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/27/14 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/03/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/10/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/17/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/24/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 01/31/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 02/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 03/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/04/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,175.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/11/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/18/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 04/25/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/02/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/09/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,875.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/16/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,875.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/23/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,875.00 /wk.
Book Sat 05/30/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,975.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/13/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,475.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/20/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,475.00 /wk.
Book Sat 06/27/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,675.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/04/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,675.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/11/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,950.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/18/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,950.00 /wk.
Book Sat 07/25/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,950.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/01/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,950.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/08/15 for 7 nights
$ 3,375.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/15/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,375.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/22/15 for 7 nights
$ 2,375.00 /wk.
Book Sat 08/29/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,875.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/05/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/12/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/19/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 09/26/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/03/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/10/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/17/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/24/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 10/31/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/07/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/14/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/21/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 11/28/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/05/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/12/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/19/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Book Sat 12/26/15 for 7 nights
$ 1,275.00 /wk.
Back to Top

Mini Stays Available

Please select your Arrival and Departure Dates below or for more information, please contact .

Back to Top

Guest Comments

View All Reviews Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5
   Tammy R., Budd Lake, NJ ~ August 2014 Guest
   Chris L., Carroll, OH ~ June 2014 Guest
   William S., Finleyville, PA ~ 2012 Guest
   Deb Millerstown, PA ~ 2012 Guest
   Dawn F., Chalfont, PA ~ 2011 Guest

Back to Top

Check Availability

Select your arrival and departure dates by clicking on the calendar below. Once your
desired dates are entered, calculate your rental cost and then proceed to the booking process.

initMessage('0',''); initButtonMessage('Select Arrival');
<< <
 
 > >>
October 2014
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
November 2014
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
 Arrival    Departure
to
Reset Dates

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Feedback Form
Feedback