Posted by Tim Cafferty

Non-Residents Property Owners Now Excluded from OBX!

Non-Resident Property Owners restricted from the OBX

Good evening. The Covid-19 outbreak has caused never before seen reaction from the authorities on the Outer Banks.

Tonight, effective at 10 PM non-resident property owners will not be allowed access to Dare County and Currituck County in an effort to minimize the spread of Covid-19.

Here's the announcement from Dare County Manager Bobby Outten;

Dare County Manager Announcement

We thank you all for your continued patience and understanding during this extraordinary time.

Outer Banks Blue's offices will continue to operate under normal business hours until we are advised by the local authorities that is not permitted.

All the best from the beach!

Previous A message to Outer Banks Blue's valued Guests regarding Covid-19 Memory Monday - 3/23/2020 Covid-19 update. Next
Featured Properties